Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:42:55 Page:1 of 1

Registered Voters 3123 - Cards Cast 1274 40.79%

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Num. Reporting 1 100.00%

Mayor		
-	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1274/3123	40.8 %
Total Votes	1258	
Susan Fennell	489	38.87%
Bruce Haines	319	25.36%
Hashi Ladak	5	0.40%
Garnett Manning	266	21.14%
Hargy Randhawa	179	14.23%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor

runds > 10 Hegional Countenior		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1274/3123	40.8 %
Total Votes	1225	
Vicky Colbourne	86	7.02%
Frank Corvese	274	22.37%
Kuldip Kandola	67	5.47%
Neil Maharaj	24	1.96%
John P. Sprovieri	526	42.94%
Harkanwal S. Thind	248	20.24%

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
-	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1274/3123	40.8 %
Total Votes	1243	
Loreto Ceccarelli	82	6.60%
Adriano Conti	50	4.02%
Vicky Dhillon	495	39.82%
Frank Iorio	443	35.64%
Dale Mundi	63	5.07%
Harveen Sidhu	110	8.85%

EP	
Total	
1	
1	100.0 %
903/2092	43.2 %
853	
177	20.75%
111	13.01%
33	3.87%
40	4.69%
324	37.98%
143	16.76%
11	1.29%
14	1.64%
	Total 1 903/2092 853 177 111 33 40 324 143 11

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Nu	100.00%		
Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-PeelES			
Catholic District School Board	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %	
Times Counted	362/1015	35.7 %	
Total Votes	352		
Abraham Joseph	65	18.47%	
Scott R. McLauchlan	243	69.03%	
Scott Murdock	27	7.67%	
Indira Persaud	9	2.56%	
Gertie N. Ugoh	8	2.27%	

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS		
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total	
Number of Voting Locations		1	
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		5/10	50.0 %
Total Votes		5	
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		1	20.00%
Tammy Knibbs		4	80.00%